UEW 2018 Sandwich Programmes Schedules, Dates & Academic Calendar

Filed in Admission News by on April 16, 2018 2 Comments

UEW 2018 Sandwich Programmes Schedules, Dates & Academic Calendar.
UEW 2018 Sandwich Programmes

UEW Sandwich Programmes Schedules 2018 – Dates, Academic Calendar & Details… University of Education, Winneba, UEW has released the schedules of Sandwich Programme for the 2018/2019 academic year.

The General University Community, as well as Sandwich Students, are to take note of the approved programme for the 2018 Sandwich session.

UEW Sandwich Programmes Schedules

  1. Arrival of Students  – Saturday, 9th June, 2018
  2. Orientation of Students – Monday, 11th June, 2018 – Wednesday, 12th June, 2018
  3. Registration of Students – Thursday, 13th June, 2018 – Friday, 14th June, 2018
  4. Lectures Begin  – Monday, 13th June, 2018 – 12th July, 2018
  5. Matriculation
    1. Winneba  – Saturday, 22nd June, 2018
    2. Mampong – Ashanti – Saturday, 29th June, 2018 (Morning)
    3. Kumasi   – Saturday, 29th June, 2018 (Afternoon)
  6. End-of-Programme Exams – Monday, 30th July – Friday, 4th August, 2018
  7. Students go down  – Saturday, 5th August, 2018

Tags: ,

Comments (2)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Tuassi Kokou Holali says:

    I am going to do sandwich. But, I was sent a letter to start lesson in September which doesn’t go according to the dates given here. What should I do please ?

  2. Iam Solomon Takyi. I hold a certificate from ucc with Diploma in Basic Education , I would like to pursue degree in French by sandwich at uew so please I want to know if there is that offer for me thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *